Quick Links
Superstar Kid's Club
Deposit Rates
FDIC Deposit Insurance
Locations & Hours
------------

Investment Services
North Central Investment Services
Business Retirement & Succession Planning
Financial Advisor Lou Wasilewski
Financial Calculators
------------
Home
Contact Us
USA Patriot Act
Privacy Policy

Contact Us


Hennepin Office 
 
David Ward, President                     
dward@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Todd McKey, Cashier 
tmckey@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Eric Ciucci,  AVP/ Loan Officer NMLS#718987 
eciucci@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Marie Miller, AVP/Loan Officer NMLS#727978 
mmiller@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Debra Doyle, IS Manager  
ddoyle@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Haley Guisti, Compliance Officer/Loan Processor NMLS#719100 
hguisti@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Amy Fay, New Account Representative 
afay@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Ladd Office 
 
Kim McKee, VP/Branch Manager 
NMLS#719146 
kmckee@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Dan Wujek, VP/Commercial Loan Officer 
dwujek@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Louis Wasilewski, VP/Financial Advisor 
lwasilewski@ncb-investments.com 
 
Deb Schultz, Loan Officer  
NMLS#719170 
dschultz@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
JoAnna Engels, Loan Officer 
NMLS#719022 
jengels@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Gina Williamson, Technology Services Adm./Loan Processor 
gwilliamson@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
Luanne Vescogni, New Account Representative 
lvescogni@ncb-ebanc.com 
 
 
 
 
 
 


FDIC
DISCLAIMER: This business is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics when viewing links attached to this website.

Optimized for MobileThis site is optimized for display on Handheld Devices. | Home | Flash Website | © 2014. All Rights Reserved.