Our Team

Attention - Information entered into this email is not encrypted or further secured.  Please do not include any sensitive information such as PIN numbers, social security numbers or account numbers.

Hennepin Office

Rick Jameson, President/Chief Lending Officer
rjameson@ncb-ebanc.com

Todd McKey, Cashier
tmckey@ncb-ebanc.com
 
Debra Doyle, IS Manager
ddoyle@ncb-ebanc.com
 
Haley Guisti, AVP - Loan/Compliance Officer NMLS#719100
hguisti@ncb-ebanc.com

Amy Fay, New Account Representative
afay@ncb-ebanc.com

Nita O'Neil, Teller Supervisor
noneil@ncb-ebanc.com
 

Ladd Office

Kim McKee, VP/Branch Manager NMLS#719146
kmckee@ncb-ebanc.com

Louis Wasilewski, VP/Financial Advisor
lwasilewski@ncb-investments.com

Deb Schultz, Loan Officer NMLS#719170
dschultz@ncb-ebanc.com

Zac Lehn, Loan Officer MNLS# 1593736
zlehn@ncb-ebanc.com

Aubrie Wall , Teller Supervisor
awall@ncb-ebanc.com